From Michigan With Love Vinyl LP

From Michigan With Love Vinyl LP

SKU: #843563174357
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Limit 2 per customer

Available for the first time on vinyl!

Quinn XCII’s sophomore album From Michigan With Love features 12 tracks including collaborations with Noah Kahan, Ashe and more. After 5 years, the long-awaited From Michigan With Love vinyl is now available for the first time in black!

Track list:

  1. Holding Hands (feat. Elohim)
  2. Autopilot
  3. Life Must Go On
  4. U & US
  5. Werewolf (feat. Yoshi Flower)
  6. Tough (feat. Noah Kahan)
  7. Matches
  8. When I Die
  9. Abel & Cain
  10. Sad Still
  11. Good Thing Go
  12. Right Where You Should Be (feat. Ashe & Louis Fulton)

Official Quinn XCII Merchandise.