The People's Champ LP (Standard Black Vinyl)

The People's Champ LP (Standard Black Vinyl)

  • Pre-Order, released on: 04/07/2023

Bundle includes:

• The People's Champ LP (Standard Black Vinyl) (Pre-order)

• Let Me Down feat. Chelsea Cutler Digital Single

• Backpack Digital Single

• Common feat. Big Sean Digital Single

• The Lows Digital Single

Preorder expected to ship the week of April 3rd

Quinn XCII’s new album The People’s Champ features 13 brand new tracks. The new album releases January 27th and includes collaborations with Big Sean and more! The People’s Champ is available in black vinyl, exclusive baby blue vinyl and CD configurations.

Please note this is an album pre-order product currently scheduled for release in March 2023. We will contact customers if there are any updates to the release date.